Kantonsleitung (Kalei)

Kantonsleiterin

Fabienne Stocker, Näschti
6383 Dallenwil
naeschti@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-Cap-14-web
Kantonsleiterin

Celine Gasser, Cap
Bernastrasse 34
3005 Bern
cap@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Kantonsleiter

VAKANT bis 2021

Wolfsstufe

wolfsstufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Christian Keiser, Forte
Käppelimattstrasse 6
6052 Hergiswil
forte@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Ines Roth, Haribo
Zwydenweg 2a
6052 Hergiswil
haribo@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Pfadistufe

pfadistufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Nadia Lettieri, Dröpsli
Aemättlihof 113
6370 Stans
droepsli@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Mario Zelger, iScout
Buochserstrasse 25
6370 Stans
iscout@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Piostufe

piostufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Elias Christen, Imgur
Stansstaderstrasse 52
6370 Stans
imgur@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Meret Meier, Ananas
Stansstaderstrasse 38
6370 Stans
ananas@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Roverstufe

roverstufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Marcel Odermatt, Hösi
hoesi@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Ausbildung

ausbildung@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Dario Allgäuer, Kayal
Idyllweg 1
6052 Hergiswil
kayal@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Lydia Strässle, Quasli
Eintracht 8
6386 Wolfenschiessen
quasli@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Betreuungsverantwortliche

kalei-Cap-14-webCeline Gasser, Cap
Bernastrasse 34
3005 Bern
cap@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Share