Kantonsleitung (Kalei)

Kantonsleiterin

vakant
kalei-traeimi-16-web
Kantonsleiter

Julian Polenz, Träimi
Buochserstrasse 38
6375 Beckenried
traeimi@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Wolfsstufe

wolfsstufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Christian Keiser, Forte

6052 Hergiswil
forte@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-saemf-14-webKevin Tribelhorn, Sämf
Hauptstrasse 36
6386 Wolfenschiessen
saemf@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Pfadistufe

pfadistufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Nadia Lettieri, Dröpsli

6370 Stans
droepsli@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Mario Zelger, iScout

6370 Stans
iscout@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Piostufe

piostufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-wiki-16-webJens Fischer, Wikki
wikki@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-Cap-14-webCeline Gasser, Cap
Katzenrain 16
6064 Kerns
cap@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Roverstufe

roverstufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Marcel Odermatt, Hösi
hoesi@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Ausbildung

ausbildung@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-muck-14-webGisela Strässle, Muck
Eintracht 8
6386 Wolfenschiessen
muck@pfadiunterwalden.ch
vakant

Betreuungsverantwortlicher

vakantcoach@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Share