Kantonsleitung (Kalei)

kalei-dolce-14-web
Kantonsleiterin

Anja Geiger, Dolce
Hauptstrasse 36
6386 Wolfenschiessen
dolce@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-traeimi-16-web
Kantonsleiter

Julian Polenz, Träimi
Ledergasse 24
6375 Beckenried
traeimi@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Wolfsstufe

wolfsstufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-raschka-14-webSvenja Niederberger, Raschka
Barmettlenstrasse 12
6390 Engelberg
raschka@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-saemf-14-webKevin Tribelhorn, Sämf
Hauptstrasse 36
6386 Wolfenschiessen
saemf@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Pfadistufe

pfadistufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-nike-14-webAngela Rast, Nike
Rütenenstrasse 34a
6375 Beckenried
nike@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-schnaegg-14-webKilian Christen, Schnägg
Bitziweg 4
6370 Stans
schnaegg@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Piostufe

piostufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-wiki-16-webJens Fischer, Wikki
Riedmattstr. 10a
6052 Hergiswil
wikki@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-Cap-14-webCeline Gasser, Cap
Katzenrain 16
6064 Kerns
cap@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Roverstufe

roverstufe@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Marcel Odermatt, Hösi
hoesi@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Ausbildung

ausbildung@pfadiunterwalden.ch
kalei-muck-14-webGisela Strässle, Muck
Eintracht 8
6386 Wolfenschiessen
muck@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Gharibian Luc, Pinky
pinky@pfadiunterwalden.ch

Betreuungsverantwortlicher

vakantcoach@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Share