Vorstand

SAMSUNG
Präsidentin

Eveline Niederberger, Turban
Untermattstr. 20
6048 Horw
turban@pfadiunterwalden.ch
folgt...
Präsident

Markus Meyer, Fege
Kernenweg 3
6052 Hergiswil
fege@pfadiunterwalden.ch
vorstand-snaggae-16-2
Finanzen

Nicole Distel, Snaggä
Aescheli 1
6052 Hergiswil
snaggae@pfadiunterwalden.ch
vorstand-dolce-15-web
Präses / Krisenteam

Kerstin Wesner, Dolce
Käppelimattstrasse 7
6052 Hergiswil
praeses@pfadiunterwalden.ch
vorstand-smila-14-web
Webmaster

Katrin Röthlisberger, Smila
Stationsstrasse 27
6373 Ennetbürgen
smila@pfadiunterwalden.ch
vorstand-elmex-14-web
PR / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Alain Egger, Elmex
Brünigstrasse 1
6072 Sachseln
elmex@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Mitglieder

Andreas Woermann, Achmed
Rosenweg 2
6060 Sarnen
achmed@pfadiunterwalden.ch
vorstand-dolce-14-web
Kantonsleiterin

Anja Geiger, Dolce
Hauptstrasse 36
6386 Wolfenschiessen
dolce@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Kantonsleiter

Julian Polenz, Träimi
Ledergasse 24
6375 Beckenried
traeimi@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Share