Vorstand

Präsidentin

Judith Bucher, Blacky
Schmiedgasse
6370 Stans
blacky@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Präsident

Markus Meyer, Fege
Kernenweg 3
6052 Hergiswil
fege@pfadiunterwalden.ch
vorstand-snaggae-16-2
Finanzen

Nicole Distel, Snaggä
Aescheli 1
6052 Hergiswil
snaggae@pfadiunterwalden.ch
vorstand-dolce-15-web
Präses / Krisenteam

Kerstin Wesner, Dolce
Käppelimattstrasse 6
6052 Hergiswil
praeses@pfadiunterwalden.ch
vorstand-smila-14-web
Webmaster

Katrin Röthlisberger, Smila
Stationsstrasse 27
6373 Ennetbürgen
smila@pfadiunterwalden.ch
vorstand-elmex-14-web
PR / Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Alain Egger, Elmex
Brünigstrasse 1
6072 Sachseln
elmex@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Mitglieder

Andreas Woermann, Achmed
Rosenweg 2
6060 Sarnen
achmed@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Kantonsleiterin

Fabienne Stocker, Näschti
6383 Dallenwil
naeschti@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Kantonsleiterin

Celine Gasser, Cap
Bernastrasse 34
3005 Bern
cap@pfadiunterwalden.ch
Kantonsleiter

VAKANT bis 2021
Share